68. FEBRUARY FLUSHINGS

After an incredibly, nebulous, carnivorous, implosive toilet-flushing month, I’ve realised 2 things

1. I will never be woman enough if I keep staying in the countries where I live and work and

2. I will NEVER get to be creative and grow in my career as a director/producer and writer

So I have a few key decisions to make in the 12 months which I feel is the right time to make. I shall not say more on this but instead take stock of some things first before making my next move.

But first things first, gotta see the BIG PICTURE and if I can get to doing that, then it’s just a matter of building up the pieces

About thejellyfarm

In real life, I am a television writer and producer...er no...scratch...a television director....noo, scratch....a media loser.....wait, that doesn't sound quite insulting enough....... OK, ahem. In real life, I'm an idiot box expert with a penchant for the creative. In short, I'm a loser with no focus or direction in life. I just go where the creative flow takes me. Mostly it takes me to clogged up drains and stinky oceans but it's going.......going.....somewhere. And this blog is an expression of that mindblowing roadblock. Creative frustration is a great motivator and here is a result of that.

Posted on February 27, 2010, in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

