22. INSERT FEEDBACK HERE [_________]

shirtntieMy weekly feminine rating for today is a flat out ZERO!

This simply means that I’m not even able to put up my iconic flower rating because there have been no flower moments.

Sigh….

Wait! Except for that one horny phase last Saturday (or was it Tuesday?)

OK, OK! I’d go with Saturday, because weekdays are asexual days.

On asexual workdays, you press ‘Play’ and you and your robotic mind do the thing they do best: Function.

But that’s not what I’m about to rant about today.

Nooooo….Today is feedback day.

And thanks to all you good people who have been reading this blog and spreading the butt cheeks here, I love you all.

I’ve had nothing but fun writing the last 20 odd egotistical bitchin’ self-lambasting tirades on this blog. But best of all I’m being heard and felt from some of you who’ve read some of the posts.

I’m humbled and I hope I’m keeping the horns of notoriety loud and clear. 

And if I’m not, I hope I’m pissing some of you off coz you don’t scare me one ‘knuckle-bit’ you gits! 

Some of the feedback I’ve received is that while the bitterness is funny, some would like to see the sweet side to me. Well for all you lovelies, here you go…

 

Sweet enough for ya? 😛

And for those of you who’ve mentioned how using this blog to vent my frustrations is a useless, futile venture into narcissistic, self-annihilation, I have a surprise for you too. Check it out, dearies.

Nice rotten dirty underwear to take home with ya.

OK, much as I wanna do nice on this blog, I really can’t.

I’ve been doing ‘nice’ for far too long for some idiots in my life.

And if some tarts out there think this is a sorry replacement for a few psychiatric sessions, well…………YOU’RE RIGHT! 😛 Haha!

Dudes! Psychiatric counselling costs hundreds and thousands of dollars. I’m not THAT barmy yet.

Get your own mental disease. Sheesh!

But seriously, ‘nice’ is over-rated and totally under-appreciated. ‘Nice’ is the pushover; the doormat to your parents toilet; the underdog at Junior World Cups.

And ‘nice’ is not going to get you to heaven. It’s going to make you broke. Well, at least in the sunny tropical BS of an island called Singapore.

But then again, so is this blog!

Hugs, Blow jobs and kisses!

About thejellyfarm

In real life, I am a television writer and producer...er no...scratch...a television director....noo, scratch....a media loser.....wait, that doesn't sound quite insulting enough....... OK, ahem. In real life, I'm an idiot box expert with a penchant for the creative. In short, I'm a loser with no focus or direction in life. I just go where the creative flow takes me. Mostly it takes me to clogged up drains and stinky oceans but it's going.......going.....somewhere. And this blog is an expression of that mindblowing roadblock. Creative frustration is a great motivator and here is a result of that.

Posted on May 25, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

