15. SEX-EEEKS! (SEXIST)

lipstickThis is for all you ladies looking for the estrogen side of you that falls into the stereotype.

And men preferring long hair to short hair? Haha! How true! (And sewww lame!)

So even if my long hair makes me look like Amy Winehouse on a bad hair day, THAT’S sexy? Geez!

I already look like a Jewish hook-nosed lady. Do I already need to upgrade on my Barbara Streisand potential?

O, and don’t forget! If you’re trying hard to be sexy, ladies, here’s another tip.

Leave your friggin’ brains on the kitchen counter on your next hot date (or blow them up in your microwave, if you prefer) on your next hot date because according to this video, men and women are sewwwww stereotypical, you probably don’t need it.

After all, who cares about conversation when he can be staring at you crossing and uncrossing your legs all night?

Just get those stilettos rocking and your ears smelling like a bakery and you’re all set to up the night’s ‘shexy’ levels.

Ah but watch the video guys. And take it with a nice pinch of salt and a hefty dose of estrogen!

*Btw – on a ratings scale of 1 to PUKE, I’d rate this video sadly STEREOTYPICAL. ‘Nuff said.

OK, so any guys out there into short-haired gals with sneaks? I promise I’ll try to wear a thong under my jeans.

Good luck ladies!

About thejellyfarm

In real life, I am a television writer and producer...er no...scratch...a television director....noo, scratch....a media loser.....wait, that doesn't sound quite insulting enough....... OK, ahem. In real life, I'm an idiot box expert with a penchant for the creative. In short, I'm a loser with no focus or direction in life. I just go where the creative flow takes me. Mostly it takes me to clogged up drains and stinky oceans but it's going.......going.....somewhere. And this blog is an expression of that mindblowing roadblock. Creative frustration is a great motivator and here is a result of that.

Posted on May 16, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

