11. CROSSROADS

shirtntieIt’s all over the Net for me….

I dunno if it’s just the cosmic energy for us Pisceans or what, but the last few days have been super kuh-razee!

It’s like having a bad trip on bad quality acid, man!

The spikes and dents are OTT, to say the least.

And to cap it all off, I’m havin’ one helluva bitch ass day today.

It’s like some demon decided to enter and possess my body today or have I reached my limit?

I don’t like this place. It feels so foreign even though I call it home.

So what?

Let it go and forgive (AGAIN????!)

It’s crossroads people. Major crossroads.

Like I’m talking crossroads with the railway lines, zig-zagging alongside the junction, people!

And if I were to go on the flow of this energy, I’d disappear.

Yeah, like POOF! From y’all’s eyes.

I’d trash this fucked up job, run away from home and my suffocating parents, get on a plane and leave all of y’all behind me.

That’s what I call da loony shit around here.

I’m gettin’ antsy, wanting to do the ‘Into the Wild’ thing, eatin’ off the land, puking berries.

I don’t want to have a name; an identity or even care.

This bitch ass day is gettin’ to me.

So what do I do?

About thejellyfarm

In real life, I am a television writer and producer...er no...scratch...a television director....noo, scratch....a media loser.....wait, that doesn't sound quite insulting enough....... OK, ahem. In real life, I'm an idiot box expert with a penchant for the creative. In short, I'm a loser with no focus or direction in life. I just go where the creative flow takes me. Mostly it takes me to clogged up drains and stinky oceans but it's going.......going.....somewhere. And this blog is an expression of that mindblowing roadblock. Creative frustration is a great motivator and here is a result of that.

Posted on May 12, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

